ARMON GmbH
David-Roentgen-Straße 5
56073 Koblenz

Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag
8.00 bis 17.00 Uhr 

0 261 9 41 42-0
0 261 9 41 42-42

Niederlassungsleiterin

Petra Hitzschke
petra.hitzschke@armon.de

Personaldisponent

Claudio Schwab
claudio.schwab@armon.de

Personalsachbearbeiterin

Katharina Rittel
katharina.rittel@armon.de

Vertriebsleiter

Thomas Klein
thomas.klein@armon.de

Juniordisponentin

Verena Triesch
verena.triesch@armon.de

Vertrieb

Margarete Thiemann
margarete.thiemann@armon.de

Vertriebsassistentin

Karin Fondel
karin.fondel@armon.de

Juniordisponentin

Vanessa Meyer
vanessa.meyer@armon.de